Coordinator:   

 José Luís da Silva (UMa)  luis@uma.pt

Integrated Members:  

 Álvaro Silva Ribeiro (LRec)  asribeiro@lnec.pt
   Anabela Afonso (UÉ)  aafonso@uevora.pt
   Ana Sampaio (UÉ)  sampaio@uevora.pt
   Ana Maria Abreu (UMa)  abreu@uma.pt
   Carlos Braumann (UÉ)  braumann@uevora.pt
   Clara Carlos (IPS)  clara.carlos@estbarreiro.ips.pt
   Dulce Gomes (UÉ)  dmog@uevora.pt
   Dulce Pereira (UÉ)  dgsp@uevora.pt
   Gonçalo Jacinto (UÉ)  gjcj@uevora.pt
   Joaquim Azevedo (UMa)  jara@uma.pt
   João Alves e Sousa (LRec)  jasousa@lrec.pt
   Jorge Santos (UÉ)  jmas@uevora.pt
   Ludwig Streit  streit@uma.pt
   Manuel do Carmo  
   Manuela Oliveira (UÉ)  mmo@uevora.pt
   Maria Larguinho (ISCAS)  mmlarguinho@gmail.com
   Miguel Barrão (UÉ)  mjsb@uevora.pt
   Nelli Aleksandrova (UMa)  
   Nuno Brites  brites@uevora.pt
   Patrícia Filipe (UÉ)  pasf@uevora.pt
   Paulo Infante (UÉ)  pinfante@uevora.pt
   Russell Alpizar-Jara (UÉ)  alpizar@uevora.pt

PhD Students:

 Filipe Santos (UMa)  fsantos@uma.pt
   Maria João Inácio (IPT)  mjantunes@ipt.pt

 

    Main Research Lines:

    A) Stochastic Processes and Applications

A1) Population and Individual modelling in random environments

A2) Stochastic Processes, Time Series Analysis and Space-time Modelling

    B) Statistical Modeling and Data Analysis

B1) Sampling elusive populations and parameter estimation

B2) Multivariate Analysis and Experimental Designs

B3) Quality Control and Survival Analysis

 

    Publications 2013-2017