Main Research Lines:

   - Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations and Inclusions

   - Boundary-value problems for ordinary and partial differential equations

   - Calculus of Variations and Optimal Control

   - Multivalued, Functional and NonSmooth Analysis

   - Numerical methods for partial differential equations and fluid mechanics

   - Multiobjective optimization

    Publications 2013-2017

 

Coordinator:   

 Fernando Carapau (UÉ)  flc@uevora.pt

PhD Members:  

 António Ornelas (UÉ)  antonioornelas@icloud.com

  

 Clara Carlota (UÉ)  ccarlota@uevora.pt
   Fátima Pereira (UÉ) [20%]  fmfp@uevora.pt
   Feliz Minhós (UÉ)  fminhos@uevora.pt
   Hugo Carrasco (IEFP-É)  hugcarrasco@gmail.com
   João Fialho (BU-Vietnam) [20%]  joao.f@buv.edu.vn
   Joaquim Correia (UÉ)  jmcorreia@uevora.pt
   Marília Pires (UÉ) [20%]  marilia@uevora.pt
   Nuno Freire (UÉ) [10%]  freirenuno2014@sapo.pt
   Paulo Correia (UÉ)  pcorreia@uevora.pt
   Robert de Sousa (UniCV)  robert.sousa@docente.unicv.edu.cv
   Vladimir Bushenkov (UÉ)  bushen@uevora.pt

PhD Students:  

 Ana Jorge (ISCAL)  any.jorge@gmail.com
   Infeliz Coxe  m82infelizcoxe@yahoo.com.br
   Rui Carapinha  gene.destro@gmail.com

Former Members:  

 Graça Carita (UÉ)  
   Vladimir Goncharov (UÉ)  
   Elvira Zappale (USalerno)  ezappale@unisa.it
   Giovanni Pisante (UNapoles)  giovanni.pisante@unina2.it